Executive Committee

Back row: Fred McNeill, Meg Tabacsko, Chris Robinson, Philip Forzley, John Digiacomo, Mac Richardson, Susan Guswa, Jeffrey McBurnie, William Norton, Scott Goodinson. Front row: Justin Skelly, James Barsanti, Justin DeMello, Jennifer Kelly Lachmayr, Ray Vermette, Janine Burke-Wells, Mary Barry, Virgil Lloyd, Matt Formica, Steve Clifton. Not pictured: Kate Biedron.

The NEWEA Executive Committee is made up of 21 water professionals throughout New England.  The committee strives to stimulate interest and active participation in the Association and its activities and supervises Association committees’ activities.  The committee also manages the affairs and conducts all business relative to the operation and well being of the Association.

President Raymond Vermette City of Dover, NH 603-516-6475 View Bio
President Elect Jennifer Kelly Lachmayr ARCADIS 781-224-4488 View Bio
Vice President Virgil Lloyd Fuss & O’Neill 860-646-2469 View Bio
Treasurer Clayton “Mac” Richardson Lewiston Auburn WPCA 207-782-0917 View Bio
Past President Janine Burke-Wells NEBRA 603-323-7654 x1 View Bio
Executive Director Mary Barry NEWEA 781-939-0908 View Bio
WEF Delegate (10/16) Fred McNeill City of Manchester-EPD 603-624-6341  View Bio
WEF Delegate (10/17) Matt Formica AECOM 781-224-6310 View Bio
WEF Delegate (10/18) Susan Guswa Woodard & Curran 860-265-8071 View Bio
WEF Delegate (10/19) James Barsanti City of Framingham DPW 508-532-6085 View Bio
Director – Connecticut William Norton Town of Fairfield, CT 203-923-3421 View Bio
Director – Maine Jeffrey McBurnie Casella Organics 207-347-3618 View Bio
Director – Massachusetts Justin deMello Woodard & Curran 781-251-0200 View Bio
Director – New Hampshire Steve Clifton Underwood Engineers 603-436-6192 View Bio
Director – Rhode Island Scott Goodinson Warwick Sewer Authority 401-468-4724 View Bio
Director – Vermont Chris Robinson Town of Shelburne, VT 802-985-3700 View Bio
Collection Systems/Water Resource Council Director John Digiacomo Town of Natick, MA 508-647-6400 View Bio
Communications Council Director Meg Tabacsko MWRA 617-799-8852 View Bio
Meeting Management Council Director Kate Biedron CDM Smith 603-222-8374 View Bio
Outreach Council Director Justin Skelly AECOM 978-905-2994 View Bio
Treatment. System Operations, & Mgmt Council Director Philip Forzley Fuss & O’Neill, Inc. 860-646-2469 View Bio