Committee Service Award

The NEWEA Committee Service Award recognizes and honors individuals or groups for their outstanding contributions specifically to active NEWEA Committees. Relevant contributions depend on the committee and nominees’ role and may consist of supporting ongoing activities events, programs, publications or the overall mission of NEWEA.

This award is intended to recognize an individual or group who has played a significant long-standing support role in one or more NEWEA Committees but whose contributions do not fit the criteria for other existing awards.

Submit Nomination >>