Paul Keough Award

This award was established in 1994 in memory of Paul Keough, in recognition of his leadership and efforts to communicate to the public the need to protect the water environment. Mr. Keough was a reporter for the Quincy (MA) Patriot Ledger prior to joining the Regional Office of the Environmental Protection Agency where he started as a Public Affairs Officer and worked his way up to Regional Administrator.

Submit Nomination >>