Public Educator Award

This award was established in 1989 to acknowledge those from New England who warrant merit for their contributions and service to the goals of the New England Water Environment Association. This honor is extended to an individual who has aided NEWEA in achieving its objective of cleaner water and for increasing public awareness and action in water pollution control.

Submit Nomination >>